Documentation logo

Order Archiving and Disk Cleanup

The images from downloaded web orders are saved in the Photos folder (or alternate location if modified) for the amount of time specified in disk cleanup.

The images from downloaded web orders are saved in the Photos folder (or alternate location if modified) for the amount of time specified in disk cleanup. Lab 50 may be configured to delete photos older than a set amount of time in days, weeks, and months or to move them to an archive folder.

**Note: These settings apply only for web orders and not kiosk orders.

disk cleanup
Disk Cleanup Settings